Literacy continues to be a concern for many countries in the world today.

What are the causes of illiteracy in the modern world, and what effects does it have on

people concerned and on society as whole?

In every country their is some illiteracy problems specially in our country,there many causes because of which we are facing these issues one of the main reason behind that is poor economy of country,and the other cause of this problem is low percentage of import and exports with other countries which hurts people and start creating problem for them.

Government should solve this type of issues to help people to be insure that they are in a country of which economic development is better these days some of the countries has very poor economic growth such as, our country because of which people is facing a lot of difficulties because of poor economy such countries people remains job less because of which they can not able to pay their bills, their home rent, and such more things which hurts people and they being depressed because of being job less and create problems for future in our country after completing education of almost 15 or 16 years and being a job jobless is normal now days of our worse economy the major cause of this issue is import and export with other countries and our country has very bad record in import and export to solve the problem of illiteracy in any country their government should have good relations with others in order of import export and other businesses.

which can give profits to the country with types of support of government with each other makes country successful and give power to their economic developments,such as, import export and become successful among all other government and then international companies also invest in that country makes them more and more better and also provide a bundles of job particular country and people who were being jobless because of their worst economic problems they become working people and support their families so thats the ways to cut the illiteracy’s problems root from the bottom.

As we discussed above thats who to cut illiteracy form the any society or country thats all are the most easiest fo it with which every individual person or family could live their life happy and government would also be happy when their people is happy.