livin g in a foreign country that requires us to speak foreign language can cause social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

living as a foreigner in abroad countries requires us to communicate with foreign languages. Many people believe that this requirement causes us some threats, both social and daily life. In my point of view, i espouse this concept with several reasons.

Firstly, we will be unable to socialize with the society. As we know, we are social creatures, and this means that we should have the ability to blend in with the society. we should accomplish our main task as foreigners elegantly. when we are not professional in using foreign languages, we will struggling to interact with society. lack of socialization will have a dreadful impact to our mental. Majority of people living abroad will find that lacking in conversations will be an inhibitor to their life. They will have and ascending chance to undergo character changes and most of them will end up being an introvert. thus, language is an imperative for someone who is planning to live in abroad countries.

Secondly, we will not be able to endure our daily life. when we can not communicate with an array of languages, will not stand a chance to complete our life in bustling metropolitan cities. we can not even do the simplest things such as; shopping and using the bus. To illustrate, an employee can not coordinate with friends and compete with rivals. Moreover, a student can not understand lessons, especially the abstruse ones, with a good foundation of language ability. thus, communication skill is an imperative to be a successful foreigner.

In conclusion, language ability is the main factor to obtain our ideal life. lacking in this indispensable key of living will be an inhibitor for us. In my opinion, we should be resilient foreigners, and we should nurture our language skill, in order to utilizes it in our daily life.