Living in a country where you have to speak a foreigh language can cause serious social problems, as well as prctical peoblems.

To what extent do you agree or dis agree with this atatement.

We live in a World that is divided by cast, religion and culture. Various problem arises for a person living abroad. My views pertaining to this topic is shared stressing the fact that I firmly agree to the topic.

Firstly, people generally move out of their country either for education & carrier reasons. They may settle down in an entirely new location, which has certain rules that are followed in their society. Certain animals such as cows are considered sacred to Hindu religion. Whereas cow's meat is widely consumed across various countries. Similarly, mustard oil is preferred by many people in India, which is not widely available outside the country. People either have change to the oil available or should take it along with them. For Instance, when I went to Egypt for internship, I had to watch out for the type of food consumed there as beef and pork are commonly mixed with various food.

Secondly, in many Arabian countries there are rules involving walking with girls in streets. Men should keep their distance and should not show affection to his wife in public. Similarly, when a foreigner is indulged in such activities, he/she can either be executed or can be thrown behind bars for a long duration. The reason behind such action is that those people view link religion with such behaviors. For example, my friend almost landed up in jail because he was sitting too close to a girl and was caught by the police who were patrolling the area.

To put it in a net shell, when people travel outside their county, efforts should be taken to understand the rules, regulation and the culture that exists there and act accordingly.