Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Majority of people believe that speaking foreign languages in place where they should , can be useful while cause some serious social problems as well as practical problems .

On the one hand , speaking rather than vernacular may become to an opportunity for learn more and obtain informations . For example ;when an ordinary person make a journey to above ,by speaking another language can get wittings about that country . Whereas it can teach , it may be an applicable time to find friends .As an example , now a day's peaple travel for several reasons and if they could speak foreign , they would find more new friends and communicate with foreign peaple.

On the other hand , speaking other language can cause some problems much as it's advantages. Some of this problems are intensive serious social obstacles as well as practical ones . Many people when want to speak extraneous may become shy and lose their confidence . For example , when peaple place to alien position maybe get stress and can't speak well to get information or realize some unknown things or even find some peaple as a friend to help . Amusing it's be wrong it couldn't be easy . In some ways this difficulties can be as hard as practical problems . As an example finding the first job .

In conclusion , although speaking foreign languages can be beneficial ;can cause some serious social problems that solving them be as hard as practical obstacles.