• From the very beginning of the civilization human being us to migrate from one place to another because of choosing a better life. The main problem of living abroad is language here. Most of the times people may stay in country different languages are spoken.

Verbal communication is the way of expressing our demand. If anyone who came from other country is not familiar to the local language may face plethora of problem such as, social and cultural. In this regard lets point out some issues.

In one hand, home sickness is a common scenario of staying abroad which easily avoidable if the alien can speak well the local language of the locality. Language is the only barier to communicate if the verbal vice- versa is unknown.

On the other hand, people may face the 'right man right job' issue if he/she does not know the language of that country where shifted. A good English speaking professor may not able to teach in a university where the students never know English. Moreover, one of the best marketing executive is fully misfit for the shoppers who are not keen on the employee's speech.

To sum up, different country belong different culture. Some country's people speak like they are fighting. This type of people may hurt the people who are not familiar with the culture. Language is the gateway of the culture. It incredible to learn all language of the globe. Perhaps, one should learn at least greetings and culture where they are going to migrate.