Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently a Harvard scholar proved that, success of a student comes by the hands of a teacher. While others argued, it is the student who is responsible for his or her educational attainments. In this essay discusses both sides argument.

In case of teachers, they are like the motivational speakers who can motivate their disciples dramatically by giving complements and advices. A good teacher is also a good criticizer of a student who fixes his problems because of the constructive criticism from his tutor. Moreover, technique is the most obvious component to learn something quickly. A person who is running a teaching career has expertized on various techniques. They deal with not only a huge number of good students but also dull students. That is why a good teacher knows the tricks and techniques to make good students for a progress.

On the other hand, many people believe in educational success as a matter of student’s attitude instead of teacher’s effort. This success comes from focus of a student. It is the student who can determine his or her goal by staying focused on education. Nevertheless, a good learner prioritizes his study and weaknesses. A trainer knows limited about the trainee.

To sum up, educational success is a wonderful combination of educator and learner it seems teamwork. A good coach is belonging good eyes to find out the weak point of a player however, a great player converts his weakness into strength.

In fine, a successful educational lie can build a successful career which is the ultimate goal of a nation. We cannot say only teacher or only student are responsible for a success in education. It will be an injustice if we give credit to a particular side. We should consider the matter from both sides.