living in a country where you have to speak a foreign can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In this concurrent world , it is undoubtedly true that speaking a foreign language can be problematic social for networking. Some people concur that a practical problem . However , I quibble from them and propound that speaking a foreign language can be maker of serious social dilemma.

Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of creating problem of speaking other language. The top-notch concrete reason is damaging own culture. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is lack interest for social interaction due to forcing to talk in other tongue . The rear most coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is accuracy of that foreign language. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance that people often feel shy to speak in other language in the consequence they will talk less which is prima facie testimony. Thus , it is clear that forcing to talk in a foreign language has certainly undeniable demerits.

What is half full for some , may appear half empty to others . So the public in general tend to distinguish that it causes practical problems which has multifarious reasons, To commence with , some people deem that expressing the thought would be a problem by speaking foreign language. Withal they also uphold that the most of people may also feel less confident to speak which may cause of not getting job as well.

In conclusion , I repeat that there are innumerable strong factors supporting in social problem. However its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly agree to the statement.