In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this case?

What can be done about this problem ?

Needless to say that undernourishment wreak havoc not only on developed nations but also on third world countries which have led to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions of the problem before coming to the final decision.

To pinpoint the paramount of causation behind undernourishment in spite of advancement in agriculture is nothing but illiteracy. To comprehend this point,here is a definitive illustration that when farmers are less educative or illiterate they are unavailable to use the advances made in agriculture for instance they are unware of what medicine have use to protect the crops form bugs and bacteria. Another infamy root is lack of land are losing because of making construction which becomes unavoidable inescapable. To epitomize the current status, we can say that,day by day people are constructing new factory,housing or airports and for that they taking the farming land also.Thus , due to the above mentioned reasons people's hunger is majorly affected.

we know in totality actions speaks louder than words. There are colossal ways and means to combat the harmful impact of hunger on this globe but onus is entirely on providing knowledge to farmers . Consequently they will able to use the advancement of technology on agriculture. Another unquestionable panacea is providing large number of manure which can protect the plants and crops which is also one of the best resolutions to counter this peril by leaps and bounds, Furthermore , to counter the problem of solving hunger problem around the world , providing free land for cultivation can be done. For example , many studies have consistently found that , a great number of farmers are landless .And due to lack of lands they could not grow crops. As a result people are still facing hunger. Thus, if the above steps are taken appropriately this problem may find their solution.

In conclusion , this cause needs attention and expedite action to protect out planet from starving. Its is possible not by enforcing or by enacting the law.However it should be done by means of educating people about its nasty effects.