Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country has own language. this feature can cause some difficulties for a person who moved to a foreign country. I completely agree with this statement because they have to deal with these circumstances. In this essay, I will discuss some social problems and try to draw some conclusions.

There is no doubt that immigrants face firstly the language barrier, which means that a person coming from other countries might not be able to speak and understand language. Since they do not know the speaking language, they may have difficulty making new friends who live in a foreign country. Therefore, they can feel alone themselves. Also, they can not communicate easily the other people when they need to buy something. For example, they can not ask to help from a market staff or they can not get medical drugs easily. As a result of, they undergo some social problems in society.

The other social problem is that there can be discrimination. In other words, local people cannot be accepted into their society. For example, a person who is foreigner applies many jobs to earn money but they can not be accepted because not only he or she does not know the language but also is immigrant. Thus, an individual might not survive if he or she is exposed to this behavior and has to come back to their country. However, if the government should enact new laws about anti-discrimination laws, it could be resolved this problem. ever, it can be resolved by companies, governments, institutions, and individuals by implementing serious policies, rules, and anti-discrimination laws

To sum up, the advantages of living in a country and speaking a new language are obviously more than disadvantages such as some possible social and practical problems. Personally, I believe that people should educate themselves before moving another country and government ought to prevent such these issues.