living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problem, as well as practical problem.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it's difficult for people when they live in a country, which must be speaked a foreign language due to the serious social issue causing. personally, i agree with this statement and there is my opinion about that.

one of the most issue that people can easily find out is about language. inparticular, they can explain that all of their opinion when they speak, thus there are the reason make people don't understand together, even cause the negative effection in thier life. In stance, this problem always happen with the international students when they study abroad, specially those have yet exposed to that language before. In comparison, people can't keep pace with the speech of foreigner as well as mother languge. for this reason, it will create decrease in conversation quality and people can't focus on that in order to continous.

Cuture also is one of the complex problem with the citizens when they travel abroad. in specific, the tradition of each country is different with others, so it will cause dangerous behaviours in reality. For example, the majority of opinion in the survey of colloge students claim that they was shocked by the various culture because it was too different with thier country about food, style, etc. thus, the difference of culture will cause serious problems in society.

in conclusion, for this reasons i mention above, i think that actually, deciding to live in other country means that people have to face with a lot of problem but with the right action, i believe that '' nothing is impossible''