Undeniable true that tourists are the main source of income for some places. But there are some areas have depended on tourism for their income and at the same time it has had an impact negative on our societies. There are both pros and cons associated with this issue, which topic we will discuss them here.

On the positive side in this sector. Firstly, it promotes cultural exchange among people from different cultures, thereby allowing them to meet and understand each other. Therefore, give opportunity to them to respect and foster the cultural diversity. Secondly, service sector which is associated with the tourism provides various job opportunities for young adults… A survey conducted in 2017 depicts that the number of job in the hilly areas of India rose to 20% because of visitors ( e lấy thông tin trên mạng hì)

Nevertheless, there are some disvantages of the same. The major problem is that people tends to destroy the local architecture and natural of the region by throwing waste trash and scribbling over monuments. In addition to this, some people cut down the tree for their profits and to attracts more tourists therefore, degrading the environment. Beside, it is a very simple rule that if the demand is high so the price is. This means tourism is the biggest threat to local people as the cost of the living can jump very sharply.

To conclude, it seems to me that tourism can invite many benefits to the residents and the state.However, there are some disadvantages, which I believe, the government should consider carefully before open doors for tourists