Development in the metro cities has grown rapidly and with this there issues are also increased. This growth lead to major problems especially for youth. This essay will discuss some of these issues and represent some solutions for it.

First of all, living in the big cities can be extremely difficult for youth due to high living cost. As the most number of youth from small towns come into the large cities in search of job. With this cities get congested and juveniles face difficulty to get accomodation in budget. Secondly, with the increased number of youngones in these cities the youth faces problems to get employed in their respective fields. As there are more competition among them for that one job. Lastly, the issue like pollution is also increased as the population rised and with the rise in population number of vehicles also inclined which results in the polluted environment of these cities.

To solve these issues government should provide effective measures. To begin with, imposing less tax on their accomodation will benefit the youngones to fullfill there living expenses. Moreover, authorities should develop smaller towns with which the youth from these small cities get jobs in there towns and they do not need to migrate to the larger cities. Leadership should also increase the use of public transport which will help to control the pollution related problems.

To conclude, noticeable changes in metropolises come with corresponding problems. However, these problems can be addressed by the involvement of administration.