Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

Big cities in the universe are development fast, as well as their issues. This essay will support this argument by analyzing the merits mentioned below and give some solutions.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of big cities have development fast. Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once young people living in those cities are facing. First, living in cities very costly and especially when people living in big cities that economic it will cost even more. However, you can have earn more money in the city, but the amount of compensation makes you startled, meaning that cost of living in city, salary than in country, bus cost of living also than. The prices of the items are also higher cause due to the large concentration of people and great demand. Second, big cities have development fast so have many job opportunities would tempt many young people including the unemployed or can’t find work in small cities, countries, thereby many people are compete for a top spot. This can make it difficult in asked for a job. Especially when city economic are very highest, you still unemployed although have many job advertising in paper. The daily search, communiting and rental cost will further lead to an economic disadvantage.

Because big cities growing fast so make difficult in many segments for young people, but it is not that there are no solutions to these problem. Right here in this essay, I going to talk about solution that I find reasonable to solve this difficult problem.First, cost of living in big cities is very expensive so there needs to be law about the reasonable cost of living for the city that will reduce the pressure on the people. With this problem, government can reduced living expenses for a certain number of months in a year, if government can do this I think will help many poor people about economic and their life. Second, young people living in city are very easily unemployed because have many compete. This problem, government can allow people to try a job at a company they want and still pay a certain amount but low if they also well then keep them and pay the right salary. They can both compete fairly with the state and have many talented people. In my opinion, I think this is a good path for everyone.

In fact, big cities are development fast both advantages and disadvantages. But, just only know applying development in the right place and people being taken care of will certainly bring many benefits.