Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

In recent times, more and more people are migrating to cities from the countryside. Although urbanisation are expanding all the time, due to greater employment opportunities and a higher standard of living. There are some social problems which affects the lives of every person living there. This essay will examine some of the problems in detail, and then propose solutions.

To begin with, metropolis areas are very expensive and there is a huge crowds. One of the major troubles faced by human beings living there is high stress level. Due to high pressure of work, they tend to have not a single minute for themselves and they fall into the lazy habits and they skip exercises and commence to eat junk foods that worsen their situation. Also many humans suffer from lack of job opportunities. Many businesses offer job to different stream person rather from the same stream. For instance, a banker gives opportunities to science field but not to commerce one, other field individual faces difficulty to acquire job. Another issue is traffic and pollution. Because of huge public living in municipality areas every humankind take their vehicles on road their appear lot of traffic and pollution cause by cars fumes and more and more people are suffering from respiratory disease such as asthma.

Subsequently, the solution for these problems are the government and organisations should take steps to reduce working hours. Another mixture is to have low rent prices so that the person can save money for their future and health. Furthermore, government should take initiative measure to lessen the vehicles on road, mankind should travel more in public transport.

To conclude, there are multiple problem in most cities and even there are solutions for it. Government should have regulations for this problems so that young generation cannot suffer from health consequences at the very young age.