The major cities in the world are growing fast as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cites are facing with? Give solutions to their problems.

It is true to say that most of our urban areas in the world now are growing fast. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences to the young living in there, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

Cities growing fast could put a lot of urban young people under pressures of jobs and houses. First of all, labour market in big cities is highly competitive, while the youngsters are still lack of soft skills and experiences. This would lead them to unemployment or low – paid jobs, which does not allow them to make ends meet in metropolitan. Moreover, more and more rural citizens are attracted by the shining vision of luxurious life in major cities, causing the price of house raising dramatically. Even though a young person work with vengeance, he still can not afford to buy a small house on his own.

There are several actions that government should take to deal with some drawbacks of this fast development. Firstly, some industrial region, big companies and co operations must be moved to the rural area to create job opportunities for people living in the countryside. Thanks to this equal distribution, the pressure of jobs in big cities can be reduced. Secondly, in the short – term, government should build some low – price blocks. However, this is just a short – term plan, gorvenment., the most efficient way is accelerating the living standard. Only if there were no distance between rural and urban area, could the King Ta.

To conclude, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem fornt younp eople.