There is no doubt mostly youngesters play sports to maintain their body. The question is firms organise sports function to increase their bussines sales but few people believed this has a bad impact on sports because some organisation promote negative product such as drugs and alochal. I partially agreewith this and i would elobrate in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why negative impact on sports when large firms use sports event to promote their products the first and foremost is bad product revealed by advertising. To make it more clear, when businessmen use sports function to increase their sales but sometimes if the product is bad like drugs so, sportsmen influence to product that can be harmful for sports. For instance, in USA a even is organized by agency and authority obtain that 100 athlets gained bad habbit because of events. Hence, gymnast might have to help their promoters which badly affect their physical condition.

On the other hand, it has also postive effect on sports the major one is increase popularity of sports. In other words, many individuals watching event because the event motivate the masses to play sports and people gain knowledge about games. Moreover, their interest is increase in sports. A survey was conducted in UK and obtain that 90% individuals have keen interest in sports due to sports event. As a result, sports gaining attraction by the sports event.

In conclusion, although it has some negative impact on sports such as companies advertising bad products that is harmful for individuals yet the postive impact like games gained lot of popularity because of events it also can not be neglected.