Topic many people put their personal information online address telephone number and so on for purposes such as signing up for social networks or online banking Is this a positive or negative development

Online work has become more advanced these days with increment in technological aspects. Many individuals share their details online for signing up for social apps and banking sites. It is a positive development because onile banking save people time and any person communicate with others very easily. I will discussed my views insubsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, there are several positive development of online signing but the first and foremost positive development is time saving. To make it more clear, if people use online apps for transections like sending money to other people so, it save individuals time because when a person do not use onile apps so, going bank is compulsery for person. A survey was conducted in USA and their authority obtain online work commit by 95% masses to save their time. As a result, online banking has gained lot of popularity.

Moving furthur, social networking increase communication skills. In other words, if a person signing on any social app and put their information on this app so, they can talk with other people very easily and know about other culture, which help the people to increase communication skill. Meanmwhile, people send docouments very easily to other perison and now online work are very protected and safe.

In conclusion, there are numerous postive development of online work such as time saving and shareing docouments easily to other places. Nowadays, online website are protected by government so, people could safely use them.