Many children these days have their own mobile phone. What are the advantage and disadvantage yet.

it is true that much of the student have use their own smart phone in daily life.This essay will explain the benefits and negative impact of this device.

To begin with,there are several merits of cell phone in student's life. First and Foremost advantage is that it is aid the children to solve the complex problem of the subject. To explain, it has made calculation easy for student and help them to learning new english vocabulary words because multifarious app available on mobile device which especially prepare for youngster. In addition, internet surfing and communication also present in smart phone which help them to visiting different website for gaining the knowledge and contact with other international student. For example, recent survey of Moscow university revealed that nine out of ten topper student get support from smart phone for obtaining better marks.Hence, it is proved that cell phone is the best way for gaining information as well as education for today generation.

Although, mobile phone has become essential part of today generation, it is also distribute hazardous influence on infinity. Weak health is major harmful impact on children. To explicate it has made habit of the child who spent most of time on it which responsible many health relative disease in their body such as eyesight issue, lack of sleep and so on. Despite of benefits in study, it is also distribute the concentration level of student who run it as a way of entertainment. For instance, World health organization published that today generation face more disease than past century cause of mobile equipment. Thus, it is directly effect on study and health.

In conclusion, If student use cell phone with limit, it will show extra ordinary impact on student's career. otherwise it can destroy the health and education of the student.