Some people think that students should attend college after finished high school, whereas others feel that they should stay one year before go to college.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been seen that students take admission immediately in graduation after completing schooling, but some believe that children should take rest for a year before next class. In my opinion, gap is convenient for child's brain and knowledgeable. this essay will explain the both side of this statement.

To commence with, there are numerous benefits to hold a break. Firstly, adult feel more freshness and get experience the new things in the world, because infant have better chance to reducing the burden from long study which is best oppurtunity for them to increase their concentration level and they can survive their life according to their wish and try to complete it. Secondly, leap time of education can bring chance to visit the new site of the global which assist them to learning diverse culture and make connection with people. For example, the recent survey of education department of india,showed that young got efficient academic result after education break. Hence, it is the best way to rising up the information about the person.

Although, it is benefical to improving the knowledge, it can obtain difficulty for adult to continue further qualification. Since forget the education after long break of the study. For instance, college student provided superior grade than gap infant. Therfore, if student begin their study without any break they will easily maintain further education in university.

In the conclusion, Despite of harmful influence of study, interval is the greatest way to observe the reality of the world and gaining the realisation which cannot acquire from book.