Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

it is an incontrovertible fact that today mobile phones are reaching the pockets of everybody in this world. Most of children have their own phones and they are using it for various purposes. This essay exams the merits and demerits of this notion in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons why the uses of mobile are harmful for kids. The first is that children are very innocent and they can easily target by thieves who can snatch their mobile phones from their hands. This situation can be extremely dangerous for the Infant in some cases. Secondly, the mobile waves harm their body and they are suffering with many of problems because of it. For example, it is scientifically proven that today most of the kids have weak eyesight due to often uses of mobile phones.

To continue with my viewpoints, they can distract from their studies by the overuse of cell phones. To Instant, majority of kids are using it for entertainment purpose and doing the chat on social networking sites in that way, they cannot concentration on their studies. As well as, they are suffering the internet on various effect website and in the sites some are not beneficial for them which can be very harmful for their tender minds.

On the other hand, it has some benefit for the Infant. Nowadays, adolescent are living in a technical error and mobile are a boon for them in some ways. A good relation for this sometime children are sucking in critical situation. So, in that time if they have mobile phones they can call their parents. In addition to this, they can gain a lot of knowledge through it uses some educational applications and watches some educational videos on YouTube.

In conclusion, each coin has two sides and the mobile have some cons and pros for children. However, they would be use the mobile phone in the supervision of their parents then they will have only advantage of it.