Some businesses find that their new employee lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solution. Also provide relevant example from your experience

It is incontrovertible fact that soft skills such as communication, teamwork, leadership are essential for everyone. The given topic asserts that some time those, new workers who are hiring by companies, They cannot get along well their colleagues also, they have not soft skills. This essay exams the possible reasons of this trend and suggest some practical policies to curb this problem.

To embark with there are plethora of reasons why the new employees have deficiency in such basic interpersonal skills. The first is that when a company are hiring the people they are mainly focused on technical skills and ability of this people as the soft skill. Secondly, in this competition era, the Educational Institutes mostly in emphasis on technical learning and theoretical education. For example, a survey conducted by British university 50% of people have not soft skill due to the lack of teamwork and group discussion in some schools. Last but not the least, there are no any way to get access to interpersonal skill of people. That is why, many of new workers lack in basic skills.

There is almost no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to companies should train their employees after, hiring for jobs. To instance, they can organise meeting and can start some teamwork project where, the workers get chance to speak openly. In this way they can build up their basic skills. Moreover, the educational system should merge some group activities because, this school is best place to make the people perfect in every skill.

In conclusion , I pen down to say that the companies and workers should go hand in hand to sort out this issue. Because, to mitigate this obstacle is not easy task for alone companies or organisation