Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rate what problems are associated with this and what are some possible solution

It is an incontrovertible fact that the global warming has become a major concern all over the world. The given topic asserts that due to this the ocean levels are increasing dramatically. This essay examines the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical measures to curb this issue.

To embark with, there are plethora of problems which happening because of global warming. The first is that today's temperature are rising day by day because of pollution which affecting the glaciers. The ice caps are melting and the coastal areas are flooding due to it the people are becoming homeless and lost their life. For example, during 2011 Tsunami in Japan, in which million of people displayed. As well as the animal species are extinction those are living in ice caps such as Polar Bear and others.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its causes. However one option has to be to control this problem is the flood defences such as dams and floodgates could be built along costs and waterways, by this way stopping the water reaching in areas. Moreover government should start some rules to curb the pollution. To Instant, they should ban the use of plastic things and make compulsory travelling by public vehicles as private vehicles. Because the pollution is one of the major reason of global warming.

In conclusion, I pen down to say that the government and people should go hand in hand to sort out this obstacle which make one of the foremost challenge for all the nations.