Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic social and commercial perspective what are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce this pressure

It is incontrovertible fact that the childern are the future and hope of the society. The given topic asserts that today offspring facing a lot of pressure whereas, the main problem of this pressure are academic, social and commercial perspectives. This essay examines the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some practical solutions in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are pletora of reasons why the childern are facing the pressure in their life. The first and foremost is that the competition between the youngone, they are not competing with one childern whereas, they competing with the global village. So, they do studies day and night and feel stress in their mind because they have not time for another activities. Apart from that, the parents want their childern excel in every field and they send their childern in best school where, the syllabus has been very high while, they have lot of burden their studies.

To continue with my views points, in this globalisation era, children are mostly adapt the international culture as their native one. They have also like to live in western lifestyle but, their parents are pressurised them to live in traditional way. Last but not the least, they also face the peer pressure, sometime it is good or sometime bad. To epitomize, they are seeing a lot of gadgets like mobile phones, watches and other expensive items. They want to buy these things when they are unable to do so, they feel stressed.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be the parents should spend the time with their children. It would be also possible to parents should have realistic expectations from their childern regarding their education. Furthermore, the extracurricular activities should be promoted in the school which act as a stressbuster like the painting, music activities and so on.

In conclusion, I tend out to say that to curb this issue teachers and parents should go hand in hand only by this way they can reduce the stress on children minds related to studies, social and commerial.