Some people think that school should educate pupils according to their academic abilities, others believe that pupils with different abilities should educate together. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

It is incontrovertible fact hat the education is prominent source of everyone and it makes the children successful person. Few masses accord that student in schools should taught according to their academic ability. However, others thinking is opposite with this argument. This essay examines the both view points and rendered my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why studying the student according to their learning ability are beneficial. The first is that they can learn for better in separate classes than in mixed classes. Because, the teacher can taught some complex concept which make them more capable and intellectual sharper which they cannot taught in mixed classes. In addition to this, some time with brilliant student are spoiling their life with influence of the weakest student. For example, a survey conduct that in many schools student do not concentrate in their study because of spoilt children pressure and they ruin their academic prospect.

On the other hand, group of masses says study together is an accurate method. The system of filtering the student gives a sense of inferiority to those who are not selected in brighter student groups. And, it can affected on their student level ability. As well as, if the student are doing study with intelligent pupils they may get inspired by them and may learn to do well in the studies. To example, those students who gets only 40% to 50% marks, if they would do education with them they can increase their interest in education and can achieve 70% to 80% in their studies.

In my opinion, both methods are right in their own place. However, the separate classes can harmful effect on weak students mind. Also, in this way their self-esteem can hurt. So, the school should talk the students equally either they are smarter or weaker students.

In conclusion, I tend to say out if the teachers and students do corporate with each other than the people gain good marks easily in the class. In this way, they can make all the student equal.