Computers translate language very quickly. Learning language is wastage of time. Do you agree or diagree

It is an incontrovertible fact that technical gadgets disperse every nook of the world. The given topic asserts that today being a multilingual has not important for people due to computer translate every language in few seconds. This essay vehemently disagree with this notion and rendered my view points in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with their plethora of reasons why learning a foreign language has beneficial for people. The first is that today people have become a part of globalisation to achieve good position or job in multinational companies, masses should have knowledge about at least one foreign language. In that time, they cannot use the computer for translating any language. Secondly, if they know another language, it will helpful to enhance their knowledge and creativity. For example, they can travel more in another nations and can communicate with natives in their language. In this way, they can know about the culture, tradition and history which will help to increase the level of knowledge.

To continue with my viewpoints, people cannot carry the computer for translating everywhere. As well as, it cannot transfer the idioms and some slangs of any specific language. Moreover, a survey has conducted that the old age people mind has not able to learn new things. However, if the people have learnt the foreign language in their young age their mind cell has not been died in old age and they can learn everything in this age.

In conclusion, to transfer the language with the help of computer is a temporary method. So, to learn any phone language have numerous of benefit to people such as better career, knowledge, good communication skills and so on.