Some people buy their children a large number of toys to play with what are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys

It is an incontrovertible fact that toys play a vital role in every children's life. The given topic assert that many of parents are spending hefty amount of money on toys for their children. This essay examines the positive and negative effect of this trend on children and rendered my view points in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the toys are beneficial for kids. The first is that when the children are playing with their friends in that time, they are sharing with them. As well as, if someone give the toys to children as gift they are keeping it very carefully. So, they are learning the caring and sharing habits with the toys. Moreover, in the technical era many of toys are electrical and they are learning how things work and they are awaring about the technology. Also, it makes the young one more creative. For example, today there are the many type of puzzle and block toys which help to foster their creativity and intellectual ability. That is why, the toys have many advantage for children

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks for infant. Most of toys are making with plastic and it is unhygienic for toddlers because, they are chewing the toys which, have detrimental effect on the health. In addition to this, they are becoming stubborn and aggressive. To instance, if their parents are fulfilling their every demand about the toys. And, they will start to demand expensive toys and some situation if parents will not fulfill then, they are becoming aggressive.

In conclusion, each coin have two sides the toys make the children creativity, smart and develop some good habits in them. So, the toys have more advantages for children a compared to disadvantages.