Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for this problem.

To what extent do you agree with this problem

Nowadays, there is a variety of lifestyle having become more popular and they can be considered to have both advantages and disadvantages in term of nutrition/health. As a result, the children is also influenced by those and not everyone makes the same deal with when they face to problem.

With regard to lifestyle, we can see this including a number of opinion about/relating to political, religious, heathy problems. Living healthily help people to succeed in their work as well as their life. However, at the moment, there are many children having a unhealthy lifestyle. They spend all day to stuck with smartphone, game online, stay up and wake up lately likewise even some of them used drug or get involved with mules.

The first responsibility is argued to belong to family. After that, this rest on the shoulders of school and society. Parents should look after their children, which make sure the students won’t approach/interact with too much resources containing toxic factors. School and Society must responsible for education and make healthy environment for individuals to can develop. At the same time, the system of rules must be complemented and completed to discourage and completely deal with illegal activities.

In conclusion, there are many solutions having been performed. However, this problem is still complicated; therefore three factor comprising of family, school and society need to be made a tight link and solved together