Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh disadvantages?

Most of the countries are focusing to develop their economy which can enrich living standard of population, but there would be few issues raised in the society because of such change. I think, it is more advantageous than demerits of it due to they help to improve public services, reduces unemployment and poverty. In contrast, it may encourage to crime and family crisis.

At the beginning, it can be said that economic growth is the key reason of improving living standard which helps the nation to offer more quality full services for examples health and education. No nation can claimed as a developed country without these services, but they cannot develop it without strong financial backup. In my opinion, only for medical purposes lots of people going abroad for treatment as a result states is losing huge revenues. Similarly, quality full higher education can be provided due to poor economy. So, a strong economy is must for maintaining a benchmark of life. Without doing this, the republic would lose its future leader.

On the other hand, economic advancement may be responsible for devaluing activities for society such as it may provoke stealing and fading family bondage. When economic booming is on the road then people would have lots of property, which leads some people to steal it not because they need it but envy. Another bolt reason might be wealthy country has a good income opportunity so people may not like to stay in a family while they like to live in own way.

In conclusion, revenue development is essential for a country establishment and offering better standard of life for citizens but it is also unforgettable that some social problems may arise as well but development is the things we all want to do.