In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

The rate of crime is going up in most countries. In my point of view, there are two main causes extremely related are the lack of social solving-problem skills in some relationships and the safety net is not well-guarded in some residential areas, especially in developing countries. In this essay, I will state my explanations and give some remedies to alleviate the situation.

Generally, people intentionally think that they can handle everything well to maintain

some acquaintances but what they actually take action to make solutions for a conflict tells us exactly that their social skills are not provided enough; besides some local areas in towns or villages don’t get enough of safety at night or during special events. Nowadays, there are some hardened criminals committed the crime because of not eradicating the contradictory points in a relationship with somebody. Those criminals usually come from developing and developed countries. For that, we realize there is something needed to be done on educating people about behaviors following by standards of society. However, it is also the lack of protection from policemen in some locations that causes the crime to increase remarkably. In fact, remote areas always face with robberies due to the fact that a small number of policemen works there. Additionally, the difficulty in many aspects of development is also a good defense for some policemen not choosing to serve there. This issue is usually happened in developing nations. The reason for this is the government can’t invest too much money in provision for essential requirements of people’s police academy.

There is something worth doing to decrease the crime rate in a majority of countries. First, every person needs to learn necessary soft skills to behave well resulting in not getting into a fight with someone later. As humans have such infinite flames of anger when they are furious, they act rudely and not pay attention to their words. That explains for the importance of mastering some simple skills in preventing you to become another criminal. The second solution that is highly recommended is the interference of the government. They have such influential impact on people living in the same country. It is widespread when they start to speak about this serious problem because people will definitely be alert.

In conclusion, the increase of crime is considered to be the most attracting problem for most of people as well as the government. For people are not knowledgeable enough to cope with trouble and some places are not under good protection of local police stations, it ends up with severe crimes. However, as long as we try to make effort to learn more about skills needed in a relationship and getting the government involved, I believe the situation will gradually change for the better sooner or later.