Many countries are struggling with the problem of lack of the water. What are the causes for this , and what can be done to eliminate this problem

In the modern times , our world is surviving through many major problems , and one of them is the lack of water for drinking,and to wash , as well as for the household uses. In this essay , we will discuss it's cause for the shortage , and what could be done in order to eliminate this problem.

There can be many causes for the lack of water , a country is facing.

As I believe , the main cause of this could be the improper management of the water to use. For example: people just use the water whenever they want , just to wash their cars , bikes, and even in the water parks , without thinking about the consequences of wasting the water. people don't have any proper management to use the water in a proper way . so that it can be utilised as according to the need..

water plays a pivotal part in everyone's life , even for the human beings , or for the animals , and plants. we all need water . so it is necessary to take crucial steps for saving the water on the earth. The most affective way to save the water,might be the water harvesting system , and managing of water beds to store enough water .

For instance , government can aslo take initiatives to develop proper water beds , so that the rain water can be collected , and got purify for the use in the homes , or in industries. Moreover people should also comprehent their responsibilities to save the water , and do not waste it , and utilise it whenever it requires.

In conclusion , water is necessary for the living on the earth , and the lack of the water is a serious problem ,we shouldn't negelect it. our government can ta initiatives in order to control the misuse of the water by imposing some penalties on the people who waste the water.