Home is first school for every children and parents are first teachers. Leaving with parents is happiest thing in the world. But, in some countries children at teen age, when they finish their school, are leave their home and prefer to live in an individual or shared the apartment with their colleagues or friends. I strongly disagree with the this statement. It has benefits too, drawbacks are far away from the advantages.

To commence with, after leaving their parents they are independent to live and free to whatever they want to do, which some time turns into negative side in student life. Also, if there friends are bad or not on right path they also take the other student into same line which, diminishing student carrier. For instance, in friend circle one the friend like to smoke and also habituated to smoke every time. Some time also force to other colleagues for same and some time an armature student lure about it and smoke with them. Which is not good for their life.

Additionally, they spent there money without making any decision and after regret for same when the actual time occur and they need money. Moreover, they are so far from their relatives and they also miss their family function when they live with friends and it is turns into negative side of live they forget about relationship with their relatives. For example, if there is family ceremony organized by family and student who live with their friends are too far from home and at the emergency they not reach in proper time which, create negative thought about children who not live with there parents and spend time with their friends.

On the other hand, it has some advantages too. Student learn new skills like management skill, communication skill and many more. When the student get burden of life at that time they learn how to face this problem and solve it by own. For example, when student have not enough money for their rent and daily expenses at that time they do part time job and know about it how to manage their budget for future life.

In conclusion, leaving home after school has many advantages, it's negative effect far from their benefits. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with that people do not leave their parents after school. In suggestion, if they want privacy then they talk and ask about that with their parents.