In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

In era 4.0, the eon of technology development makes a gap between humans and humans increasingly day by day. They do not really care about their relatives’ life or diet as people in the past. This situation unostentatiously creates remarkable problems, especially the topic of young generation obesity and kids’ unhealthy eating habit. Most of the opinions blame the high administration for not having timely control over this issue. Conversely, I totally disagree with this proclamation and I am going to explain the main reasons below to clarify my outlook.

At first, offspring practically prefer to eat fast food and fatty food in their every daily meal. In addition to being delicious and convenient, this food is harmful to kids’ health because of being absorbed and stored subcutaneous fat causing the uncontrollable gaining weight of youngsters. Moreover, in today’s increasingly developed society, the tendency of young people to be sedentary is growing up. Most of them just want to sit at home with a phone or computer so that adsorbed energy is not consumed. Outside exercise activities such as swimming, walking, running, etc do not be prioritized, so which leads to childhood obesity.

Furthermore, another huge reason is children’s life and diet do not have cared and become unhealthier that is stemming from parents who are increasingly irresponsible and busy. Parents gradually become indulgent and indulgent, they feed their children unbalanced diets instead of cooking at home to create good eating habits for children. Additionally, adults need to spend time taking children out to participate in outdoor activities to help children metabolize better and limit obesity in children.

In conclusion, based on my analysis above, taking care of children's health and diet is the responsibility of the parents, not the government. Although it is not responsible, the government can help adults with child care and daily dietary concerns through campaigns and propaganda.