In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong. Others consider it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the question “ whether emplying children at an early age is a reasonable decision or not?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that working in a certain age is highly beneficial, whereas one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that employing children in several kinds of paid works plays a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express why I do not support this idea. First and foremost is that the majority of children are forced to undertake some responsibilities, such as washing dishes, cleaning floors, and serving foods in restaurants that do not bring them any valid knowledge. Secondly, it can be argued that they have to work in a demanding circumstances. For example in factories with low level of income rather than adaults. Therefore, it can be a kind explotation. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that their lessons might be neglected and subsequently they will be failed in their examinations. A group of socialists, working at prestigious university conducted that such children are more likely vulnerable and are exposed on unsafe and hazardous works.

However, there is no doubt that employing children provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that they think working at an early age gives children a sence of independency and self-confidence to undertake prominent responsibilitie. Moreover, they will be able to achive a wide variety of valuable experience that are excessively efficient in the future.

To recapitulate, I entirely disagree with employing children at an early age so that some useful actions must be taken into account to addres this problem. However, as every gardem may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.