In many countries, children are engaged on some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experiences important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

children going for a paid work totally depends on the one's family situation and also their interest. In some countries, children are allowed to do some paid work where, few people treat it as completely wrong. also there some others who consider this as good work experience. In my opinion, it has both merits and demerits like a coin has both sides. According to my perception, the arguments behind this are explained briefly in the following passage.

On the one hand, there are families who are backward regarding their financial situation. Therefore, they prefer to send their kids for work to earn money to reach their family necessities. also, in some families who don't have father are left with no option rather than sending their child to work and take the family responsibility to get survive. At the same time, people going for work at early age makes them to understand responsibilities and experience in different fields. For example, if a person father is a blacksmith and it is their family business. consequently, their son can also learn that creativity and continue their business from early age Indirectly, this helps them to develop their fame regarding their business.

On the other hand, pupil who are interested to get educated and be in good position should not be forced to go for work. education is never waste of money and time. For example, if one completed his Engineering course he can get a good software job. The highly educated person will definitely be in a better profession in their future.

After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that children must be educated and also encouraged to go for payed works. both have its own advantages. But one should not spoil their life by going in to negative fields.