In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. Discuss

In many countries, students engaging in various paid work is not considered as good, but some section of society appreciate the this, considering their children are becoming mature to take responsibility. In my opinion, parents must encourage their youngster to get involve in some work.

Nowadays, everybody has realized that only focusing on course book and attempting exam is not enough for better future. In educational institute, students gain only theoretical knowledge and to experience this theory student must search better platform. Experience is very important aspect to every student to get to know, how to enforce theory in real world. In this competitive world, every company wants an experienced employee for productive result. For example, college is involving their students in various kind of assignments and internship to make them eligible to cope in the market, so they can understand how to deal with real world.

On other hand, one of the essential things for every child is to make them responsible and make realization of learning. With the work experience, it helps them to take responsibility of their own action and learning. Likewise, earning at student life make them dependent and also it helps to know value of earning, this makes them to understand about the struggle of life. Moreover, if students only focus on volume of books, after completing the course it’s hard to get job on same sector even they are rank holder, only because lack of experience. They have to start their carrier from low phase. Meanwhile, only theoretical knowledge is not enough to get better job in market.

In conclusion, Parents should encourage their children to involve in work, hence to make them eligible to take responsibility and make them experienced.