In many countries, the governments like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some civilians agree with the nation’s governments that spend more expenditures in arts while others said spending on health and education is more necessary. In my perspective, both sides are very important for the development of a country.

On the one hand, there is a main reason that having a budget for arts is very important. For an industrial country, entertainment and service take an essential role in their economic background, and arts is one of them. Arts exist in every part of our life and it is a thing that impresses every people at the first sight. Investing in arts means that the nation is improving itself, for instant, making some new magnification construction or scenic spots which will get attention from another country’s people. For that reason, their tourism will be able to the extent and develop widely.

On the other hand, health and education are indispensable parts. A country having their population with a high density of unhealthy and uneducated people will soon fall into underdevelopment. Having good health and being well educated is primary care these days, and people can expend a great amount of money on that because lack of one of those things could be affected human evolution. For example, a wealthy man cannot do anything if getting an incurable disease even though he is rich, as a result, the lack of knowledge would get people into trouble like being treated by others.

All things considered, the arts are very necessary for a nation’s economy in these evolution eras, health and education also have a great influence on people’s life. Then the countries’ governments should manage to invest on both sides so it can be suitable for the development of a country.