In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What are the solutions?

In this day and age, despite the development of the countries, the youth unemployment still increases. In this essay, I will explain two main problems caused by this issue which are high rate crime and anxiety feelings as well as give solutions to them.

To begin with, post-gratuated students who do not have a job might become criminals. Everyone has a family to take care of, and they need money to do it. However, since they are unemployed, they may find another way to deal with financial problems, which means they would hold up or kill someone to take the money. Moreover, youth unemployment might feel that they are useless, they can not do anything by themselves except depend on their parents, or their family. this could lead to the anxious and depress feelings, which can make them to have horrible actions, for instance, hurt themselves or find a way to die.

In my point of views, to tackle this issue, two solutions should be volunteer joining and the help from relatives, or friends. Firstly, it is the unoccupied people who should take part in social activities in order to gain more experience, therefore, widening the possibility of getting a work. In addition, since they are to busy dealing with the voluntary work, they will not have time to do harm somebody. Secondly, if these people are helped by their siblings or friends, there might be a chance for them to think positive and lists everything that give their life "meaning".

In conclusion, criminality and desperation are the results of unemployment. Also, I suggest charity work and relatives will be the solutions to solve the problems.