Currently, people in many countries prefer to be with their parents even after marriage; this tendency have both positive and negative impacts, but the possible benefits will outweigh the potential risks as a whole.

First of all, parents are the one who gave birth, through out the period they suffered a lot to bring up us to the present state;hence we can't ignore them after getting a new partner. We always need the support and care from the family; that are essential to be successful in leading life. Moreover, we have the responsibility to protect and provide better living condition for parents; especially when they are old. Being family with us give a sense of togetherness and the life will be more joyfull; we can withstand the difficult situations with ease, when somebody is supporting us.

On the otherhand, people feels like lack of privacy, when they are together with family, so that they try to get separated. People who are living separate from family primarily forgetting their responsibility towards parents and often feels guilty. They will miss the warmth feeling of family life in some occasion and ofcourse they will feel bad in situations need some to support. Some people are thinking to stay with family is distracting and it will reduce the privacy and failing even to contact with family after marriage. If we are leaving our family for our personal comfort; for sure our children will do the same to us, it will be the worst experience in our life.

Overall, marriage is not a reason to get away from the family, live the life with most happily together with the family. Whatever we do in our life, we will get returned, so live properly in harmony with family.