In many countries, the number of animals and plants are declining. Why do you think is it happening? How to solve this issue?

It is widely acknowledged that the number of fauna and flora is decreasing in many corners over the globe, along with its problematic happens by environmental damage. In this essay, I will elaborate on those problems, and then propose a number of feasible methods to be adopted.

There are myriad reasons that both animals and plants are facing, the most significant of which are high environmental temperatures and demands for consumption. With regard to the first idea, the increasing temperature is the main factor leading to a significant decrease in the wild. For example, climate change results in a drag drought for many months, which makes both fauna and flora can not survive without water, leading to thousands of animals and plants dying in the forest. As far as the second point is concerned, demanding to consume more rarely materials are increasing. For instance, the rate of hunting in the forest was recorded highly in recent years, hunters cut the horns of elephants and rhinos to serve on the black market, along with precious wood to serve consumers.

Practical measures should be taken into consideration to alleviate such issues, associated with encouraging the cultivation of more plants and increasing an awareness of purchasing. When it comes to the former, these days more and more teenagers tend to cultivate plants to contribute to a green world in the future. For example, there are many volunteer groups that organized a great deal of community service activities such as cultivating plants or clearing waste in the lake or river, which make the environment more and more fresh air. In terms of the latter, the inhabitants should be encouraged by authorities to increase their awareness of buying on the black market. For example, the government should ban heavy punishment, if individuals levels insist on purchasing illegal items from the black market, they will be jailed for 6 months to be aware of wrongdoing.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that despite the animals and plants dealing with the dwindling in the ecosystem, the aforementioned approaches can mitigate the phenomenon.