In many countries, obesity and unhealthy eating habits are increasing. What are the reasons for this trend? What is the most effective way to prevent it?

Owing to technological advancement, the use of washing machines and vacuum cleaners have been increased day by day. Humanity is getting used to it and this dependency could affect the human king adversely, there are many others who believe it to be a blessing to us. However, this can have a negative impact on us and the next generation.

The development of technology is good but there are many affairs that people have to do by hand. Such as housework is better if done by hand than by machines. But people are addicted to devices. Consequently, they get used to achieving everything efficiently and do not even try to achieve something more difficult. That is the reason why people are so lazy. Laziness is one of the biggest obstacles in the development of every major..Even, lazy workers can cause great harm to their employers.

Another major disadvantage of inactivity is our health. In fact, inactivity leads to excess weight and in the last decades many people suffering from being overweight, moreover, their number is not decreasing regardless of any countermeasures and exercises. Globally, 39% of adults aged 18 years and older were overweight or obese in 2016, and now, in 2023, that statistic increased to 51%.In addition, experts said that the main reason for obesity is inactivity. Inactivity - the effect of technologies, such as dishwashers. So, people should limit to use of some technologies.

In conclusion, we cannot oppose the development of technologies but we can reduce using to them. And, then the indicators of each disease and laziness are greatly reduced.