These day, people are so dependent on facilities such as washing machines or dishwasher.As a result, they are being lazy to do things by themselves. What are the affects of these facilities and what problems will this create in the future ?

Owing to the technological advancement, use of washing machines and vacuum cleanerr have been increased day by day. Humanity is getting used to it and this dependency could affect the human king adversely, there are many others who believe it to be a blessing to us . However, this can have a negative impact on us and the next generation.

The development of technologies is good but there are many affairs that people have to do it by hand.Such as, houseworks is better if done by hand than by machines. But people are addicted to machines.Consequently, they get used to achieving everything easily and do not even try to achieve something more difficult. That is the reason why people being so lazy.Laziness is one of the biggest obstacles in the developmentof every major..Even, lazy workers can cause great harm to their employers.

Another major disadvantage of inactivity is on our health.In fact, inactivity leads to excess weight and since last decades many people suffering from overwieght, moreover, their number is not decresing regardless of any countermeasures and exercises. Globally, 39% of adults aged 18 years and older were overweight or obese in 2016 and now, 2023, that statistics increased to 51%.In addition, experts said that the main reason of obesity is that inactivity.Inactivity - the affect of technologies, such as, dishwashers. So , people should limit to using some technologies.

In conclusion, we cannot oppose the development of technologies but we can reduce using to to them.And, then the indicaters of each diseases and laziness are greatly reduced.