Nowadays, full-time students are dedicating their whole day with their study.Some people believe that they should be involved in other activities too.

To what extant , do you agree or disagree ?

These days, full-time students are devoting their full day with their studies. It is believed by some people, students have to connected with other activities also. Actually, they should have free time to other events and there are many reasons for explain this.

In many universities, we can see that the most students only study without any rest or other activities such as sports, entertainment and parties. And, then , those things will bring restlessness contributed to lassitude and sleepless.Studying without rest, bad effects to students in their life and health. So, universities and colleges should give their students free time for their activities.

Furthermore , in recent years, many diseases strengthening sharply, and against them, they have to hold back with doing exercises and activities such as cycling, working out and others. If students have not time for this, they do not do those things and subsequently, their immune system will be weaker than other people. They should be involved in some activities or they need enough time in order to adequate sleep.

In conclusion, full-time students free time for activities in order to be healthy and productive in their studies.Because, refreshment helps students to be mor productive and they will have the satisfaction of knowing or studying something.