In many countries, people are spending more hours at their workplace. Why is that? Is that a negative and positive development?

Extensions and hectic workschedules for many people in some countries are often prevalent. Dependings on many reasons in order to the statement religiously happens. In my view point, if that main cuprit has been the through the roof, the negative should be outweigh to the positive.

It is becoming common in both developing countries and the others, extremely, individuals who living in middle class or in poverty. So, what is lead to this culprit? For the bajillion explainations, one of them are the concern of cost living nowadays. Each person must try to sacrifice their time in their workplace so as to earn money enough to manage their living. This day and age, the more high the petrol are, the more exorbritant the standard living are. It goes without saying that worker are able to do a heavy workload than the past. Additionally, a lot of companies which desire the increasing revenue ensnare their employees laboring more than the several time. That is all motivation result in this culprit.

I strongly opine that statemaent is still hapen in working environment that lead to lots of malevolent things. Firts of all, the labours exert on negative impact on their health. They easily suffer from the various heath issue; desperately, eyes problem. If it is slight, they will be Astigmatism, Itchy eyes, dry eyes, etc.. However, in a long time they certainly struggle with Cataract. In addition, harmful affec is happens not only physical health but also metal heath. Meeting the dealine is too much to make the labours be out of control that is leading them easily feel carthatic. They are able to suffer form depression until the working under the pressure about target approached doesn't linger. Futhermore, Health problems are not the most malignat. The best thing impacted is their family. While the worker was working overtime to get the job done on time, the dinner meal with famliy was being missed. Consquesently, the time spending for family is inferior to their workshedules that makes the family member has a distance. Day by day, they don't understand one another; morever, the family's relationships are going to collapse.

When its negative merits are acknowlege, its positive still stay. It takes much time to do the work is still the way to develop the economic. Besides, The competitiveness of bussiness between other companies is still enlarge. At the point, the quality of commerces are still better. Final individuals get more advantages is the customer that is everyone.

To be sum up, more hours is spended in their workplace is extended which still approach certain disruptive impacts.