In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reason for this is and how can it be solved?

As globalization is increasing, people are choosing unhealthy lifestyles. Busy schedules are one of the main reasons why people are choosing unhealthy ways to live. Laziness among youth is another reason health problems are increasing day by day.

Nowadays, people have become too busy to keep up a healthy lifestyle. People usually prefer ready to cook meals and not home-cooked meals. It is a well-known fact that home-cooked meals are healthier when compared to meals bought from stores. People are also left with little or no time for exercise. Working out is crucial to stay fit. By missing out on the gym, people are becoming obese. Obesity has many risk factors such as heart diseases. Constant work pressure can also result in stress. Stress can damage a person mentally, it can also cause physical illness.

Laziness among youth is another reason for health problems. Most of the youngsters spend their time in front of televisions or computers. They just sit on the couch all day. Because of which they do not have much movement in their body which is very unhealthy. Being lazy also creates a very unpleasant atmosphere at home. Youngsters might not have a long life-span if they continue to be lazy.

Overall, people are choosing to live in unhealthy ways which are causing health problems. This can be solved in a few ways. <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">People </span>must be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> taught time management. By doing this, people can make time to exercise. Cooking workshops </span>must be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> arranged. Youngsters </span>should not be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> allowed to spend a plethora of time in front of large screens. These are some of the ways by which people can shift to healthier lifestyles.</span>