Nowadays, crime makes a hot potato because it increases at alarming rate. Ergo, in many nations, people believe a prison word is represented as the best way to reduce it. But, edification is argued as a more effective step. In this essay, I shall discuss both view points before reached the valid reason.

Prison sentence plays a good role to decrease violence. Everyone feared about going to that place where government allow to keep all criminals at one place because when any person who do a crime then policemen caught and lock in the prison. They donot allow to meet with the any family members. In this case, no one person like to think about prison. To add it, if any person go at that place as he/she think their reputation is down in the society or in relationship. Hence, in this way, prison is helpful to decrease crime in many countries.

The option of education is proves good for decrease of crime owing to by studying all youngster able to know about all punishments which bear by criminals and given by official authorities. To quote, many books are manufactured to awareness of people about crimes or their punishments which proves very beneficial to decline crime. To add it, crime is do by masses when they have not job. In this case, they have not any source for earn finance but if all youngster do study well. Hence, they easily got job, no one individual live without work. As a result, they donot think about do crime and participate in reduce crime race.

To summarize, according to me, literacy is best way to reduce violence rather than prison because any person do crime on the unemployment stage but if all person well-educated. So, they easily do job and no one's soul to allow to do crime.