Due to advancement of technology , today's the majority of individuals prefer to socialize online except the face to face . I this essay , I shall probe the causes of this phenomenon and also discuss whether this trend is good or bad.

People mostly select socialize online for all purposes like business as well as personal as it provides many facilities such as time saving. Socialize applications are also best for become famous because these days many sites are available for this issue. Social media make good source of spend leisure time. These are main reason for first preference to this system.

The option to choose social media is good because it is help to do job with other country. To quote, if any person do work in England but he/she lives in India, in this case, that media helps to his/her owing to many sites are created for complete this work. It helps to save time and spent more time with their family. In the end, socialise online also assist of all learners for education as an internet many applications are available which is related with enlighten. As a result, this phenomenon is best for all masses.

Of course, the drawbacks of this issue is lack of communication's manners. If any person use online site a lot of time then he/she not able to get social manners. To site an example, children who use socialize online they spend all time with electronic gadgets the same time they donot learn a skill of communicate with elders or other people. Consequently, in this case, it is bad development of all nations.

To summarize, it can be said that we cannot say that socialize online is become positive or negative development . It always depend of individuals mind that they how much time consume with them.