In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

It has become a scientific fact that children's behaviour need some alterations. The world became a place where millions of young teenagers don't care about anything except for the pleasure and good time. In addition, there are many examples of schoolchildren taking advantage of drugs, alcohol and illegal substances, usually in the secluded areas near the school or in the particular places for particular purposes.

The school's organs have been largely familiar with this practice, where the young generation behave in a rude way by hurting the other well-educated mates and influencing their personal development. Many of the victims usually report the issues but, in the most cases, the school's attempts to root out the bully behaviour encounter serious setbacks.

In the first place, there are families whose impact plays a certain role to the schools reputation. The families are trying to convince the public organs that children will change the bad habits, by giving the unreal promises or justifications. Secondly, the educational institutions have the lack of adequate means to counter such a problem of bullying and threats to the children as their behaviour stems from the process of upbringing and premature influences.

In my opinion, serious reforms must be considered in order to prevent children to spread the trend of menacing, joining the gangs and gathering in the remote places as well as potential dangerous activities. Schools must collaborate with public organs like the policy, courts and regional representatives so as to make up the efficient means for eradicating the bad habits among the children. The mechanisms for controlling must be strictly chosen and the young people must be properly treated. This should end up with the appropriate sanctions together with the positive chance for resocialization of critical individuals