In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Behaviour of students towards to school authority or schoolmates are the biggest problem in most of the countries, especially western region. There are many reasons behind that, which is due to the sociological and psychological factors encountered in it. It could be considered as a detrimental effect on to the society and nation, consequently, to tackle this problem has been a vital responsibility of both parents and teachers.

Firstly, student's attitude is more related to the sociological factors. For instance, many countries low and orders are more supported to the children. Behalf of that, parents are more liberal with their children, unfortunately children would likely to have disobedient nature. Secondly, families are diminutive to nuclear family, so that, parents have too many responsibilities other than looking after the affairs of their families, which results in children getting less attention and mostly love and affection.

Furthermore, psychological factors such as broken families, singular parenthood, lack of siblings plays a vital role in student's behaviour at school. For example, most probably, individual child has grown up by a selfish or ready. Similarly, children from broken family might become criminal attitude. Such reasons often affect the students in one way or other, which would be exhibited in bad behaviour. There are many effective ways to handle with these problems by the help of parents and teachers. Advise parents to spend their quality time with the children, and by the way, improve children's self-esteem. More than that, monitor children in their day to day activities, as well as help them to handle their responsibilities. Likewise, provide more care and support, helps to choose their friends and relations wisely to, overall, behave like them with a friendly manner.

Moreover, teachers should identify the student's problematic behavior by observation as if needed, give counseling too. On the other hand, schools should appoint specially trained counsellors or teachers to deal with these problems, as a result students can ventilate their feelings and frustration. Other than parents, teachers are spending more time with the students, so that they can understand the student's changes easily.

To conclude, as I explained above, treat the students by the psychological approach can help them to behave in school properly, which we need the crucial response of parents and teachers.