In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Schools have the authorities to set they own rules to students. These rules are demonstrated in their legal document called student engagement policy. Nonetheless, these rules now are challenged by many students due to several misbehaviors resulting a serious problem for school to face. In thiss essay, I will examine reasons on this appealing occurance and provide the best solutions to overcome that.

Students’ misbehaves are contributed both by psychological and environmental factors. Withdarwn behaviour can affect badly to studying process. Meanwhile, the conducive atmosphere of a class is highly needed to encourage students’ attentive attitudes. Withdrawn behavior can be vary to several actions such as truancy, anxiety, calling out in class and a sudden tantrums. On the other hand, a noisy classroom, poor seat arrangement can cause student challenging behaviors like refusing to follow instructions, misconsetration then leads to apathy. As a result, these events will totally reduce the effectiveness of the learning process and will be very challenging for teachers to deliver lessons.

Since none of these causes were placing others in harm, seclusion and creating a good condition for learning are the best ways to curb with this deviation. Seclusion is meant to solve misbehaviors which come from inside. Furthermore, for an external influence, rebuild convinient surronding is essential in prompting learners to study. Students possessed unusual behavior need to be kept in temporary isolation while teachers talk to them privately to discuss any causes of their misbehaves and find the most suitable methods to adjust with their challenging behaviors. However, if a class is too noisy for learning process or the arrangement of seats poorly placing lazy students altogether, it would require an upright re-arrangement, moving the class to other areas and balancing the seat line among different type of students. In many countries, these method have resulted to an efficinent enforcement for both psychology and environment causes to students’ challenging behaviors.

In conclusion, psychology and environment play significant role in favor of student’s misbehaves, therefore, seclusion and managing best atmosphere for learning are spot on.