In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

The School is considered as a temple of knowledge. Also, it is known as a key to success. Despite this fact, a plethora of students creates nuisance in the school campus. There are numerous reasons behind this behavior. This essay will scrutinize the causes, effects as well as solutions to the hurdles facing by the school authorities.

At inspective, the majority of students are egoistic in this contemporary scenario which results in the development of dominating attitude. However, such students do not listen to their teachers. Moreover, the overseas students create mischievous because of lack of cultural understandings along with the cope up of an environment. Apart from this, the children do not have the moral values as they spend nominal time with their parents. To epitomize, the students of developed countries bother less about their school. Furthermore, the involvement of students in technology takes them far away from social values. It has a detrimental effect on the children as well as society. As this behavior inhibits the intellectual development which in turn prohibit the development of society. Also, it affects learning outcomes of an individual.

Considering the solutions, a joint step must be taken by the parents as well as school authorities to alter the behavior of school students. There should certain strictly followed rules and regulations in the school campus. On the contrary, parents should inculcate the values in their offsprings.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, tackling a problem of students is not difficult if authorities along with the parents take certain strict measures.